Are We Alone?

Ancient Astronaut Theorists Say NO!

This is a list of interesting Toastmasters places to visit for research and fun. It is an ongoing and growing categorized list provided to you as a resource, starting with the obvious and working down to the obscure. Yours truly, Sue Ness, DTM

Toastmasters.org

Neighboring Clubs

Online Clubs

Toastmasters.org

Toastmasters International: https://www.toastmasters.org/

TI Club Meeting Roles Page: https://www.toastmasters.org/membership/club-meeting-roles

Mentor a New Club Member Document download

District 47 (that’s us): https://toastmastersd47.org/

Neighboring Clubs

(Closest to Farthest, not all inclusive. Too many to list them all.)

The REAL Toastmasters Club: https://5083709.toastmastersclubs.org/

Scientifically Speaking: https://scientificallyspeaking.toastmastersclubs.org/

Secure Speakers: https://1770067.toastmastersclubs.org/

High Voltage Voices: https://highvoltage.toastmastersclubs.org/

Gold Coast Toastmasters: https://goldcoast.toastmastersclubs.org/

Palm Beach Advanced Toastmasters: https://pbat.toastmastersclubs.org/

Freddy’s Forum: https://freddysforum.toastmastersclubs.org/

Online Clubs

Online Presenters: https://op.toastmost.org/

Competitive Communicators: https://competitivecommunicators.toastmost.org/

Royal Roads Toastmasters: https://royalroads.toastmastersclubs.org/

More online clubs can be found at toastmasters.org